Skip to main content

The Mediterra Community Development District is an alternative method of planning, acquiring, operating and maintaining community-wide improvements in planned communities.

The Mediterra CDD comprises approximately 1,687.87 acres generally located south of Bonita Beach Road, between Old 41 Road and Livingston Road.

The District is responsible for the storm water management system to include the storm water ponds and associated lake banks, drainage pipe system, pond aeration systems, and invasive Cane Toad removal. Preserve management including wild fire prevention mitigation and invasive plant species removal.


Board of Supervisors

Mary Wheeler

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:mwheeler@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 1

Kenneth Tarr

  • Vice Chair
  • Email Address:ktarr@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 2

John Henry

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:jhenry@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 3

Robert Greenberg

  • Chair
  • Email Address:rgreenberg@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 4

Victoria Gartland

  • Assistant Secretary
  • Email Address:vgartland@mediterracdd.net
  • SEAT 5

District Staff

Collier County Office

  • Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
  • Chuck Adams
  • 15735 Corso Mediterra Circle
  • Naples, Florida 34110
  • Phone Number:(239) 464-7114
  • Email Address:adamsc@whhassociates.com

Lee County Office

  • Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
  • Cleo Adams
  • 9220 Bonita Beach Road, Suite 214
  • Bonita Springs, Florida 34135
  • Phone Number:(239) 989-2939
  • Email Address:crismondc@whhassociates.com

Corporate Office

  • Wrathell, Hunt and Associates, LLC
  • 2300 Glades Road, Suite 410W
  • Boca Raton, FL 33431
  • Phone Number:1 (877) 276-0889
  • Email Address:info@mediterracdd.net

Public Records Notice

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public-records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.

Skip back to navigation